Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login   
Search:
    » Main » ABOUT GEF-CSO NETWORK » Contact us

  Contact us

Chair and Vice Chair :

Chair : Essam Nada, email: enada2002@yahoo.com, enada2013g@gmail.com

Vice Chair : Victor Kawanga, email: kawangavik@yahoo.co.uk
 
Sub-Committees :

  1. Patricia Turpin (Head of Governance, Membership and Elections Sub-committee), email : patricia@cel2015.net
  2. Nana Janashia (Head of Outreach, Communication and Capacity Development Sub-committee), email : nana.janashia@cenn.org
  3. Rosa Maria Vidal Rodriguez (Head of strategy and planning Sub-committee), email : rosavidal@pronatura-sur.org
  4. Priscilla Achakpa (Head of Technical Sub-committee), email : pmachakpa@gmail.com

 

Network Secretariat :

Global Environment Centre 
2nd Floor, Wisma Hing, 78 Jalan SS2/72
Petaling Jaya, Selangor 47300
Tel:
Fax: +603 7957 7003
E-mail: secretariat@gefcso.org

Contact persons : Faizal Parish (email : fparish@gec.org.my), Adelaine Tan (email : adelaine@gec.org.my)

Regional Focal Points / Representatives of IPOs
 
You can contact our Regional Focal Points by their  respective regions (click on icon):

RFF - South Africa RFP - East Africa RFP - Western Africa RFP - Northern Africa RFP - South Asia RFP - South East Asia
RFP - North East Asia RFP - West Asia RFP - Pacific RFP - Europe RFP - Russia & Central Asia RFP - Mesoamerica
RFP - South America RFP - Caribbean RFP - North America IPOs - Africa IPOs - Americas IPOs - Asia Pacific

The GEF Secretariat
     w w w . t h e g e f . o r g 
The Global Environment Facility (GEF) website is at www.theGEF.org
      
 

1818 H Street , NW, MSN G6-602
Washington, DC 20433, U.S.A.

Tel:  +1(202) 473 0508
Fax: +1(202) 522 3240/3245

For a list of Secretariat staff, along with job titles, telephone numbers, and e-mail addresses, please see the staff listing.

 

 

 



 Print Friendly